When a Liquid account is closed, its credentials will no longer work. The email address associated with said Liquid account will be removed from all Liquid mailing lists, including newsletters and transactional emails.

Before closing your account, make sure it has zero or negligible balance, then drop us a message via the Question mark icon at the top right of the Liquid dashboard. 

Did this answer your question?