Update : 2:30PM JST ( 5:30AM UTC )
Refer here for information

Please be advised that Liquid will undergo a scheduled system maintenance on Wednesday May 15 from 3pm JST (6am UTC).

It is estimated that this maintenance will last for approximately 3 hours, during which time you will be unable to access Liquid through the website, mobile app and API.

Please follow Twitter and Telegram for updates.

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

Did this answer your question?