Withdrawals

All withdrawal requests must be made before 10:00am GMT+8 (2:00am UTC | 11:00am JST) on Monday, 3 September.

Deposits

Any final deposits to your Qryptos or Quoinex accounts must be made before 10:00am GMT+8 (2:00am UTC | 11:00am JST) on Monday, 3 September.

Deposits made to Quoinex after this point will be credited to your Liquid account.

 ⚠️ Important: Deposits made to Qryptos after this point are at risk of not being credited to your Liquid balance.  

Did this answer your question?