Any final deposits to your Qryptos or Quoinex accounts must be made before 10:00am GMT+8 (2:00am UTC | 11:00am JST) on Monday September 3.

Deposits made to Quoinex after this point will be credited to your Liquid account.

Important: Deposits made to Qryptos after this point are at risk of not being credited to your Liquid balance.


Once Liquid has launched, please ensure you are depositing to the correct addresses. Do not use addresses you have saved for Quoinex/Qryptos. Existing deposit addresses may not exist after Liquid launch. 

Related articles:
Liquid launch: at a glance
How long will the migration take?
What will happen to my Qryptos/Quoinex account?
What if I have accounts on Qryptos and Quoinex? What happens to my wallets?
Are my funds safe? Where will my balances go?
What will happen to Qryptos and Quoinex?
What happens if I’m in the middle of a deposit?
What happens if I’m in the middle of a withdrawal?
Will I be able to trade during the maintenance?
What will happen if I’m in still in the process of setting up my account?
What happens to my 2FA code?
What will happen to QASH?
What will happen to our borrowed lending funds?
What will happen to Quoinex app?
What will happen to the Quoine social media channels?
How can I log in to Liquid
Will all tokens on Qryptos and Quoinex be available on Liquid?
How will this affect API traders
Is Liquid open to everyone?
How will Liquid be different?

Did this answer your question?