The Liquid Pro mobile app is free to download globally, subject to country or region availability within the Google Play Store and App Store.

In Japan, Liquid users are able to use a Japan-only mobile app version called Liquid Lite.

Liquid Pro supports all countries except those present on the FATF high risk list, which are:

  1. Albania
  2. Bahamas
  3. Barbados
  4. Botswana
  5. Cambodia
  6. Cuba
  7. Congo Democratic Republic
  8. Ghana
  9. Iceland
  10. Iran, Islamic Republic of
  11. Jamaica
  12. Libya
  13. Mauritius
  14. Mongolia
  15. Myanmar
  16. Nicaragua
  17. Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
  18. Pakistan
  19. Panama
  20. Somalia
  21. South Sudan
  22. Sudan
  23. Syria
  24. Uganda
  25. Yemen
  26. Zimbabwe

Other countries:

I am living in the China, can i use Liquid Pro?

The Liquid Pro app is unavailable in China.

I am living in the USA, can I use Liquid Pro?

Customer residing in the United States are currently unable to sign up for a Liquid account.

Existing customers from United States will be offboarding from Liquid, meaning that US residents will be restricted from the exchange and all of our services. This includes an individual who is a resident of, or a corporate user that is established, incorporated or domiciled in the US.

For more information, refer here 

Can I use Liquid Pro in Japan?

The Liquid Pro app is unavailable in Japan.

Did this answer your question?